Official Olivaro Supplement Facts: Label Transcript, Doses and Gaps
Every line of the panel typed out from the maker's label artwork, explained in plain language, with the details the label leaves out and the questions worth asking before you buy.
The Olivaro panel, transcribed
On the left, every word of the Supplement Facts box typed out exactly; on the right, the panel as it appears in the maker's label artwork. Spelling follows the label, including three misprints marked [sic]: "mevenii" for meyenii, "gabonesis" for gabonensis and "Typtophan" for tryptophan. Small typos do not change the formula, but they are a fair hint about how closely the artwork was proofread.
Supplement Facts
Maca (Lepidium mevenii [sic]) Root Extract, Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract, Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract, African Mango (Irvingia gabonesis [sic]) Seed Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Astragalus Root Extract, Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Leaf Extract, Gymnema Leaf Extract, Coleus Forskohlii Root Extract, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract, Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Fruit Extract, Panax Ginseng Aerial Extract, Raspberry Ketones, L-Glutamine, L-Tyrosine, L-Arginine Base, Beta-Alanine, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate, GABA (Gamma amino butyric acid), L-Ornithine HCL, L-Typtophan [sic], L-Carnitine Base
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie Diet.
† Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Glycerin, Water, Organic Lemon Extract, Stevia Extract 97% (Reb A), Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, and Natural Flavors.

Line by line: what each entry means
Serving size: 1 mL
About one full dropper. The amounts on the panel apply to this single milliliter. The directions allow one or two droppers a day, so a two-dropper day doubles every figure.
Servings per container: 30
A 30 mL bottle holds 30 servings. That is a month at one dropper and 15 days at two. The vendor's order page calls each bottle a 30-day supply, which is true only at one dropper.
Chromium (as chromium picolinate), 0.7 mcg, 2%
The single itemized nutrient. The Daily Value for chromium is 35 mcg [1], so 0.7 mcg is 2%. Picolinate is the salt form, chosen for absorption.
Proprietary Blend, 200 mg, with a dagger
The dagger means no Daily Value exists for these ingredients, which is normal for botanicals and most amino acids. The 200 mg is the combined weight of all 22 names. The order of the names runs from heaviest to lightest, as federal rules require for blends.
The 22 names
Twelve botanical extracts, eight amino acids, raspberry ketones and monoammonium glycyrrhizinate. None states an extract ratio or a standardization (for example "gymnema 25% gymnemic acids"), so even the strength of each extract is unknown.
Other ingredients, explained
| Ingredient | Why it is there | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|
| Glycerin | Solvent and carrier, gives body | Sweet-tasting; small calorie load |
| Water | Solvent | Purified grade not stated |
| Organic lemon extract | Flavor | Masks the herbal bitterness |
| Stevia extract 97% (Reb A) | Zero-calorie sweetener | Can leave an aftertaste |
| Xylitol | Sweetener | Toxic to dogs [4] |
| Sodium benzoate | Preservative | Common in drinks and syrups |
| Potassium sorbate | Preservative (molds, yeasts) | Widely used, well tolerated |
| Citric acid | Acidity, flavor, preservation | Helps the preservatives work |
| Natural flavors | Taste | Exact sources not disclosed |
Nothing in this list adds sugar. Nothing declares a common allergen either, although the label carries no formal allergen statement or "free from" list. If you have a specific allergy, ask the vendor before ordering.
The rest of the label: directions, cautions, storage and distributor
Suggested use: "Shake well before each use. Take 1 or 2 droppers full daily. Place in mouth and swallow." The label sets no time of day; the vendor's FAQ suggests mornings before a meal.
Storage: "Keep away from heat, light, and humidity to preserve freshness." The amber glass blocks some light, and a cupboard does the rest.
Caution: "Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement." Followed by "Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place."
Origin and distributor: "Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients." "This product has been manufactured in an FDA registered facility." Distributed by Instituto Experience, Lakeland FL 33804, +1 (507) 448-8190, contact@customercs.com.
FDA statement: the standard box saying the statements have not been evaluated and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease [2].
Front panel: "Olivaro, Balanced Blood Sugar Advanced Support*", three icons ("Fasting Blood Sugar Health Support*", "Clean Ingredients*", "Balanced Form System*"), "30ML | 1FL OZ, Dietary Supplement", and a small Israeli flag graphic that the label does not explain.
What the label does not tell you
- Per-ingredient amounts for 22 of the 23 entries.
- Caffeine content, despite guarana and green tea; the FDA's 400 mg daily guide for adults is useful only if you know the number [5].
- Extract ratios or standardization, so even "gymnema extract" could mean many strengths.
- The manufacturer's name; only the distributor is printed.
- Testing: no third-party seal, no batch assay, no certificate of analysis.
- Interaction warnings for the grapefruit extract [6] and the licorice salt [7], which many labels with these ingredients include.
None of these gaps is unusual in the supplement market, which is part of the problem. A buyer comparing Olivaro with other products can use this list as a checklist.
Olivaro's panel against a fully disclosed label
| Feature | Olivaro | A transparent label would show |
|---|---|---|
| Amount of each active | 1 of 23 | All, in mg or mcg |
| Standardization | None stated | e.g. 25% gymnemic acids |
| Caffeine per serving | Not stated | Stated in mg |
| Manufacturer named | Distributor only | Manufacturer and address |
| Third-party testing | None shown | Seal or published CoA |
| Ingredient order | By weight, as required | By weight |
| FDA disclaimer and cautions | Present | Present |
A certificate of analysis: what to ask for
Federal good manufacturing practice rules require supplement makers to test identity, purity, strength and composition, but they do not require publishing the results [3]. A certificate of analysis (CoA) is how a company shows its work for a specific lot. No Olivaro CoA has been published, and this desk will not present one that does not exist.
If you want one, email contact@customercs.com and ask for the CoA matching the lot code on your bottle. A useful report shows:
- The lot number and test date, matching your bottle.
- Identity tests for the botanicals (for example HPTLC or microscopy).
- Measured chromium against the 0.7 mcg claim.
- Heavy metals: lead, arsenic, cadmium and mercury, with limits.
- Microbial counts: total aerobic count, yeast and mold, absence of E. coli and Salmonella.
- The lab's name and, ideally, its ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
A specific, dated document is a good sign. A generic "our products are tested" reply tells you as much as no reply.
The label versus the sales page
Reading the bottle and the vendor's web page side by side shows where the marketing stretches. The page speaks of "6 vital nutrients"; the panel lists 23 entries. The page describes "strong ingredients in optimal dosage"; the panel shows one dose, 0.7 mcg, at 2% of the Daily Value. The page calls Panax ginseng "an ancient root"; the panel specifies an aerial extract. A bonus guide mentions sublingual absorption; the label says place in mouth and swallow.
When the two disagree, trust the panel. It is the document the law holds the company to, and it is printed on the product you actually swallow. Advertising copy can change overnight; a printed label has to be reprinted.
How to read any Supplement Facts panel in 90 seconds
- Serving size first. Every number below it applies to that one serving. Check how many servings the directions allow per day and multiply.
- Itemized lines next. Each named nutrient with an amount is the most reliable information on the label. Compare the amount with the dose used in studies, not with the Daily Value alone.
- Then any blend. A blend total divided by the number of names gives an average share. The first name is the heaviest; the last names are often present in token amounts.
- Look for standardization. "Extract" without a percentage of an active compound tells you little about strength.
- Read "other ingredients". This is where sweeteners, allergens and pet hazards such as xylitol hide.
- Find the responsible party. A manufacturer or distributor name and a reachable contact are a legal requirement and a practical one.
- Check the cautions. Pregnancy, age and medication warnings matter more than any benefit line on the front.
Applied to Olivaro, the method takes well under two minutes and gives a clear result: one small itemized dose, one large undisclosed blend, a sugar-free base with xylitol, and a reachable distributor [8].
Five questions to send the vendor before you order
- How many milligrams of gymnema, green tea and African mango are in each 1 mL?
- How much caffeine does one dropper contain?
- Who manufactures the drops, and where?
- Can you send the certificate of analysis for the lot currently shipping?
- Does the 60-day refund count from the order date or the delivery date?
Clear answers to these would raise our editorial score. We will update this page if the vendor publishes them.
Questions readers send about this
What is the serving size of Olivaro?
One milliliter, about one full dropper. The label allows 1 or 2 droppers a day, and each 30 mL bottle holds 30 servings.
How much chromium is in Olivaro?
0.7 mcg per 1 mL serving, as chromium picolinate, which the panel lists as 2% of the Daily Value. Two droppers give 1.4 mcg.
What is in the Olivaro proprietary blend?
Twenty-two names totalling 200 mg: maca, grape seed, guarana, African mango, eleuthero, astragalus, green tea, gymnema, coleus, capsicum, grapefruit, Panax ginseng aerial extract, raspberry ketones, glutamine, tyrosine, arginine, beta-alanine, a licorice salt, GABA, ornithine, tryptophan and carnitine.
Who makes Olivaro?
The label names only the distributor, Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida, and says the drops are made in the USA in an FDA-registered facility. The manufacturer itself is not named.
Is Olivaro third-party tested?
No third-party seal or certificate of analysis has been published. You can ask the vendor for the CoA of your lot before ordering.
Records cited on this page
Links go to the original abstract or agency page. Every trial below gave one ingredient on its own, mostly at doses far above what a 200 mg blend shared by 22 names could hold; nobody has published a trial of Olivaro itself.
- 1NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Chromium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Chromium-HealthProfessional/
- 2U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements. www.fda.gov/food/information-consumers-using-dietary-supplements/questions-and-answers-dietary-supplements
- 3Electronic Code of Federal Regulations. 21 CFR Part 111: Current Good Manufacturing Practice in Manufacturing, Packaging, Labeling, or Holding Operations for Dietary Supplements. www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/chapter-I/subchapter-B/part-111
- 4Dunayer EK, Gwaltney-Brant SM. Acute hepatic failure and coagulopathy associated with xylitol ingestion in eight dogs. J Am Vet Med Assoc. 2006;229(7):1113-1117. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/17014359/
- 5U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Spilling the Beans: How Much Caffeine Is Too Much? www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/spilling-beans-how-much-caffeine-too-much
- 6Bailey DG, Dresser G, Arnold JM. Grapefruit-medication interactions: forbidden fruit or avoidable consequences? CMAJ. 2013;185(4):309-316. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23184849/
- 7National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Licorice Root. www.nccih.nih.gov/health/licorice-root
- 8National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. www.nccih.nih.gov/health/using-dietary-supplements-wisely
Give Olivaro a measured 60-day trial
Checkout happens on the vendor's BuyGoods page. Note a week of morning readings before the first dropper; if the numbers have not moved by day 50, write to the vendor while the refund window is still open, opened bottles included.